Task 74 Completed

Hey there, I’ve only got a minute, because I’m about to go meditate. This’ll be quick. I just want to share this experience with you now because holy fuck, I recorded a HUNDRED ideas different copywriting ideas during the four hour copy copying today. There’s enough content to write a whole damn book on this subject.

But even more than the quanity is the quality. One of these hundred ideas is on “becoming  a bad-ass PUA in 30 days.” (Which is no gimmick, because it’s something that I really feel can happen.)

Manipulation–getting people to do what you want–is one of the most useful skills on the planet. If there ARE more useful skills, other than shitting, breathing, eating, talking, the essentials, then I’d like to know about it. I’m stumped to think of any higher level skill that can be more useful for you. (Think about it, Steve Wozniak would’ve been FUCKED if he wouldn’t’ve befriended Steve Jobs. He was just too socially awkward and un-Machiavellian. Anyone could’ve stolen his shit. He just got lucky.)

And if you’re interested in learning how to effectively sway people to more positive, life-benefiting decisions, then I really advocate Gary Halbert’s letter called “Hands On Experience”, which is more commonly called How To Become a Copywriter in Just 30 Days. Once you read and apply that, you’ll have a basic reference, a pseudo-foundation, for what I will share with you in the next 24 hours.

There’s been a lot done today, and I can really feel the progress leaps that have resulted from putting such steady and consistent effort into this field. If it weren’t for this blog and StickK.com, I wouldn’t have put so much time and quality focus into this as I have.

So thanks for being here supporting me. I’ll be here tomorrow for you.

Your Friend,

Aaron

Leave a comment