“… That’s When You NEED To Do It” (Task 42 Rocketed!)

“When you don’t want to do it, THAT’S WHEN YOU NEED TO DO IT MOST!” (Tony Robbins).

So, it’s become a habit to wake up, do the Daily Bio-Energizer Warm Up Routine, run for an hour and fifteen minutes, shower, sometimes meditate, go to work, come back, play darts as I speak Spanish for half an hour, maybe watch PewDiePie or check Facebook, maybe go for a swim at the gym, and then go to sleep.

The thing now is that when I did that 10 hour writing period through midnight and beyond, I essentially used the willpower and energy from TODAY for a few days past when I did that. And now I’m ready for the most intense shit ever, because I’m still doing everything that I need to tonight, thanks to Irish Fest, which makes part of this task easier.

Here’s what’s going down:

  • Do the Daily Bio-Energizer Warm Up Routine
  • Do the Hour of Power
  • Approach 20 women (doing this at Irish Fest
    • 5 approaches must be within 3 feet of her
    • 1 approach must be a really, really attractive woman (the hottest I can find–preferably a 10 over a 9 or 8)

Overall, I’m really proud of how I’ve been doing so far, and I plan to crank this energy UP as you now witness this task completing before you. Let’s make this happen!

Talk with you later tonight, after 11:00 PM sometime.

Your Bro,

Aaron

DB’s: IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII I

Leave a comment