Running Is For The Cool Kids ;) (Task 33 Launch!)

IIIII IIIII IIIII

I woke up this morning at 4:30 all ready to go and shit. But if I would’ve woken up at 4:30am, I would’ve been in the red as far as sleep goes, so I chose to sleep in an extra SEVEN hours, which landed me at 11:30 am, which is now weird of a time for me to wake up at. Well, this now means that my usual rhythm has been disrupted a bit, so it’s not very easy to just get my ass out of the door.

Also, there’s some psychological entropy going on here in that my ability to pay for nutrition has been halted recently, because I had some (relatively minor) issues sticking with the budget. The budget thing was just from some “in-the-moment” sales that went on with the oil change.

Anyway, this is the challenge for today: Just get the ass up and moving for today’s Hour of Power.

I don’t know how simple it sounds to you, but it’s an hour and fifteen minutes of movement and shouting. And this movement and shouting, though it may look intimidating, is a hell uv a lotta fun when you actually start it.

Let me know your thoughts and suggestions in the comments below today!

Converse tonight?

Your Bro 🙂

Aaron

Leave a comment