I Spray Word Paint On Your Pussy! (Task 28 TOTALLY Complete!)

I thought it would look cool if I constructed it into a paragraph, and it looks like an illogical amalgamation of words… but I actually think that it has a more positive effect on the mind than 80% of everything else that I’ve written! Awesome!


Brown, bright golden, pale pink (smiling lips), blonde, bright lights, light green covers the check, sheek ironed blue, sheek ironed pink, stainless steel. About ten meters, relatively. 0 (pitch black) to 10 (sunlike blinding): 6. Directly ahead of me. Detached from the hyper-panoramic, massive video surrounding my entire world with love. Hyper-focused on Richard Branson’s smile. Sir Richard Branson completes “full laugh” in 1.5 seconds. A white background contrasts this image of  Sir Richard Branson holding a $400,000+ check the size of a Hummer’s car door. Directly in front or slightly to the right. 3D! 1 video.

Direct ahead of me to the left a bit, shoots toward direct to the left yet toward me a bit. External audio at 30 decibels. Medium-high male voice (SRB). Clean Highish Brit-ish ac-cent.  Tension fills me as I hear a long pause after his laugh as he continues to smile–listening in. 104 beats per minute in his talk. 2 seconds his British accent and laugh plays for.

Solar plexus, upper torso feels amalgamous head pillow-shaped feeling of an intensity of 8 on a scale from -15 to 15, which I recall as a scale I use frequently. Steadiness and calmness in this poise of upper body feeling. Swirling in my upper body for 3 seconds. High-level, high frequency vibration throughout my entire upper body. Feel warmth, as that of from a campfire, feels my outer body. Overall body feels lighter than normal


Here’s the original question set that I developed to create this word picture.

  • What best colors do I see as I’ve achieve my goal of 12 star mentors? Brown, bright golden, pale pink (smiling lips), blonde, bright lights, light green covers the check, sheek ironed blue, sheek ironed pink, stainless steel
  • How best close or far are they from me? About ten meters, relatively
  • How best bright is this completed goal?  0 (pitch black) to 10 (sunlike blinding): 6
  • Where best is the video or image located? Directly ahead of me
  • Is it best a video or a image? video
  • What best size is the image? Massive
  • Am I best  associated in the image or detached from it? Detached
  • How best focused is it? Hyper-focused on Richard Branson’s smile
  • How best framed or panoramic is it? Hyper-panoramic–surrounding my entire world with love
  • If movie, at what best speed does it play? Sir Richard Branson completes “full laugh” in 1.5 seconds
  • What best does this image contrast with? A white background
  • What best dimension does the image or movie show in?  3D!
  • What best angle or angles do I view the image or movie from? Directly in front or slightly to the right.
  • How best many pictures do I see? 1

Audio

  • Where best does the sound come from? Direct ahead of me to the left a bit
  • What best direction does it shoot toward? Direct to the left yet toward me a bit
  • Is the audio external or internal? External
  • What best volume does the audio play? 30 decibels
  • What best pitch do I hear? Medium-high male voice (SRB)
  • What best tonality do I hear?  Highish Brit-ish ac-cent
  • What best timbre  do I hear? Clean
  • What best do I hear with pauses? Tension fills me as I hear a long pause after his laugh as he continues to smile–listening in
  • What best is the cadence or tempo? 104 beats per minute in his talk
  • What best duration does this audio play? 2 seconds
  • What best unique trait do I Hear about he audio? British accent

Kino

  • Where best do I feel? Solar plexus, upper torso
  • What best size do I feel? A head pillow’s amalgamous feeling
  • What best shape do I feel? a head pillow
  • What best intensity do I feel? 8 on a scale from -15 to 15 (I use this scale frequently)
  • What best steadiness or unsteadiness do I feel? Steadiness and calmness in this poise of upper body feeling
  • What best movement do I feel? Swirling in my upper body
  • What best duration do I feel it for? for 3 seconds
  • What best vibration do I feel? High-level, high frequency vibration throughout my entire upper body
  • What best pressure/heat do I feel?  Warmth, as that of from a campfire, feels my outer body
  • What best weight do I feel? Overall body feels lighter than normal

Let me know if you appreciate this kind of writing, because this, I see now, has the abiltiy to influence more than any amount of logical text I could ever write.

Let me know if you enjoy! 🙂 Note: This wasn’t easy for me… This was actually more intense than a homing missle-style interaction I had today with this cougar haha.

Converse tomorrow?

Your Friend,

Aaron

Leave a comment