Coming Clean Today After A Dirty Run :) (Task 33 Complete!)

There’s so much that results from this simple run that I’m astonished that it can be perceived as “hard” sometimes. Not only is the run easy, the run really gives me an enormous since of pride and love AS I do it.

Anyway, there’s something else that you should know, too. After staying on my high horse for a while now (which happens when I neglect to publically publish my stats), I’ve chosen to reveal what’s REALLY going on with me. Check out these charts below 🙂

9

Though I’d like to show you some chart with a billion lays and five billion touches (etc.), this is the truth that has happened so far–even with all my pursuits. My confidence has been sky high over the past five years, but I had never taken the time to actually verify whether or not I had actually gained any real, concrete results or not–and this is the result haha. 

Part of the reason why I posted this here, too, is because it makes me vulnerable–to an extent–when people see the REAL me, when people see the results that I’ve really received; though, that’s one of the things that helps make this blog exist, right? Doing that which induces discomfort, change, vulnerability, fear?

Besides that, too, you’ve been with me for quite some time now, and you really deserve to know what’s really going on with me–even if it means risking your loyalty, friendship, and support. Because it’s better to risk your support rather than keep your support with you thinking that you’re contributing value to something different than what you’re really supporting. Does that make sense?

Anyway, today’s challenge, The Hour of Power, has been completed, and now it’s time to do “The Daily Bio-Energizer Warm Up Routine” off camera for the second time.

Let me know what you think in the comments today!

Your Homie 🙂

Aaron Bell

(Number of Deep Breaths In This Post:

IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII III

Tomorrow’s Challenge: National Hug (And Kiss!) Day 🙂 )

Leave a comment