Subconscious Access #9 2/3 DONE (2740 hours to FP-day)

Past Comfort Expanding Task:

Subconscious Access #7 (and #8) (ST: 1755; ET: 1827),  Japanese (ST: 1830; ET: 1900), intermittent stress/recovery toward delivering the group call (ST: 2000; ET: 2200).

Done: 3/5 (Did I* provide 10 details for each step of the GaWAS-QANS, follow through with Japanese, and follow through with the entire Tim Ferriss procedure for speech preparation?)
Quality: 2/5 (How pleasant was my energy while going through this? Did I* evolve the ritual of subconscious access and my self-image with it?)
Speed: 3/5 (Did I* complete the subconscious access precisely between 1755 and 1900 and complete the intermittant S/R  before 2200?)
Concentration: 3/5 (Did I* do this in one fell swoop (immediate PQW recovery breaks/5 minute decaf/deep breathing allowed)?)
Force: 4/5 (How well does this serve my primary aim and overall life?)

FP:

Good: I* started the Tim Ferriss procedure for rehearsing. I* got SA

CP: How much sleep to get the night before; whether to work out or not; whether to go home;

Even Better: Have the faith knowing that it’ll turn out great; see ideal end of webinar and decide toward that;

Not-So-Good: Couldn’t recall the imagery from the subconscious access. Fell asleep during subconscious access. Was too tired to follow through with the Tim Ferriss procedure.

Different: After 10 details, have paper nearby to write ’em; always have storyboards with the current question prepended to the first available


 

“The way to become more comfortable, more often, is to experience more discomfort, more often.” ~ Me.

Next Comfort Expanding Task:

Complete the subconscious access ritual, Japanese, and see the adaptation business as done (get 20 details written). 

Done – Did I* complete the subconscious access ritual, Japanese, and the write down 20 details of the adaptation business as done?
Quality – Did I* do each of these in a fully engaged way? How much streamlining was evident?
Speed – Did I* get the adaptation business details done before 1700? And was the SAR-J done precisely between 1745 and 1900?
Concentration – Did I* do a PQW within the SAR-J and still get everything done before 1700? How vividly and from how many perspectives did I* see the adaptation business as done?
Force – How worth it was this this task?

Do a PQW, get the business thing done, then grab some decaf.

Next Recovery Task:

Be present for 30 minutes today

Done –  Did I* allow space in my thoughts and awareness for long enough – did a spinning exhiliration wave in my stomach exist?
Quality – How much was my mind able to ‘stop’ and enable that wave to continue?
Speed – Did I* become present for 15 minutes around the time I* did the business details, and did * become present for 15 minutes immediately after and/or during subconscious access and Japanese lessons?
Concentration – Did I* let go for long enough to allow presence to wash over me?
Force – How positively does this recovery affect my life?

 

Leave a Reply

