Subconscious Access #5 DONE (2779 hours to FP-day)

Finish subconscious access, Japanese, FB ads improvement for BBT and Paul’s pages, and FP every single strategy in the $3K/mo franchise prototype; complete by 2200. Start by 1730.

Done: 4/5 (Have I* accessed my subconscious via OTW, completed lesson 3  of Pimsleur’s Japanese, FP’d the marketing for BBT and CL, and FP’d every strategy in the $3K/mo franchise prototype?) (Last one was batched)
Quality: 5/5 (Did I* complete all these in a fully engaged fashion?)
Speed 2/5 (How many percentage points of unused time of the total time given? How much of the given time was I able to ‘cut off’?)
Concentration: 2/5 (How many unique sessions did I* get this done, with fewer being better? Score = 5 – (1-[US]))
Force: 4/5 (How worthy was this task to me?)


 

Play Cranium and celebrate the new years. ST: 2315; ET: 0045

Done – Have I* played a game of Cranium
Quality – Was I* present but in a lover/crusher of enemies state?
Speed – Did I* get in when it first strated?
Concentration – Did I* fully disengage and enjoy the game?
Force – How worth it was it?

Go play it now.

Leave a Reply

