Develop SOP’s COMPLETE (2810 hours to FP-day)

Hi there!

Update for current “Develop SOP’s”.

“Develop SOP’s” Status:

Done: 5/5 (Do I* have 3 repeatable SOP’s for the 3 things that are worth repeating 117 times in a row?)
Quality: 3/5 (Is there any unnecessary friction, or is this streamlined?)
Speed: 3/5 (How many percentage points of unused time of the total time given? How much of the given time was I able to ‘cut off’?)
Concentration: 2/5 (How many unique sessions did I* get this done, with fewer being better? Score = 5 – (1-[US]))
Force: 2/5 (How worthy was this task to me?)

(Link to SOP’s. )

Next Comfort Task:

Start rewatching Nisemonogatari. First episode watched by 1800. Started by 1730.

“Done” – Have I* watched an episode of Nisemonogatari?
“Quality” – How present and engaged was I* while watching it?
“Speed” – Did I* pause and reflect on what I* watched and how the creators did it?
“Concentration” – Did I* fully disengage and enjoy the series?
“Force” – How much of a pull did the series have for me?

Let’s load up crunchyroll, grab a beverage, and get started!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

