Blah

Observation:

Observation 1: Watched Dodger and Cry play video games all day.

Observation 2: No TotM done for sales or copywriting.

Observation 3: No appointments made or even people contacted.

Hypothesis:

Hypothesis 1: My irrationally long penis… err I mean my irrational consumption of YouTube videos results from a negative use of Cialdini’s Influence principles.

Hypothesis 2: Fear of unknown and ambiguous

Experiment:

How will I prove this false or true?

Break commitment to  it. Imagine that everyone is doing the Theater of the Mind experiment. Like myself as a salesman-prospector. Doubt the length of time I have to get appointments. Authoritatively tell myself to enjoy the Theater of the mind.

Leave a Reply

