The Only Honest Post About You And I’s Failure To Track Time And Plan (And What To Do About)

Here’$ the latest post from the only blog to provide a scientific view to fear and acting in the face of fear!

My Latest Observation:

Most of my days are a blur. My time hasn’t been tracked for 5 days now. The time that has been tracked has been haphazard. I’m scared of tracking it and analyzing it. It feels blurry, vague, scary. I have nothing written out for the next next 200 days

A New Hypothesis:

Having any plan for the days and months ahead is better than having no plan. Fill in activities for each and every day for the next 12 months. Ask ‘What would make this day make me $22,050 by the end of it?” As time goes by update and change as needed.

Materials To Read:

Dan Kennedy’s The Ultimate Marketing Plan and his No B.S. Time Management For Entrepreneurs

The Experiment:

I’m going to fill in an objective for each and every day for the next 10 months, and every week and day between now and September 18, 2015.

I will track my time and income at least daily. Among other things.

Leave a Reply

