This is a shitty blog post. You shouldn’t read it.

Observation:

Watched 3 hours of YouTube and argued with my dad. Instead of working on my sales skill.

I perceive overwhelm from not breaking down skill to parts:

I’d problems
Create questions
Deliver the questions
Speak on questions

Will work on delivery of problem questions

Hypothesis:

If I focus in delivering the problem questions… even if I use the same ones over and over… my sales skill will improve.

Experiment:

(An experiment is the if)
1. Translate problem Q’s to Quizlett
2. Ask 500 problem questions

Leave a Reply

