IT’S BACK MOTHERF*CKER. Task 101^!!! (Script Rewrite & Lead Generation, B**TCH! :D )

I commit to you, my god-damned beautiful reader, that I’ll have rewritten from memory the script that I intend to use in tomorrow’s cold calls 10 times by 2:00 AM. In other words:

  • The clock will be 1:35 AM, 12:45 AM, 12:05 AM, etc and not 2:05 AM or 2:12 AM or 4:15 AM when…
  • 8 pages in my book have 2,840 words from my script–if there’s something I got wrong or something I missed, it’s rewritten in red pen/marker where it should be, and then rewritten again three times beneath the from-memory list.

I’ll then have 20 financial planners ready to call in Base CRM.

  • I look at the “Leads” tab in FutureSimple’s Base CRM application, and I can click the tag called “Financial Planners” and, voila, there are 20 real names with phone numbers.
  • There won’t be 15, 6, or 19, but there can be 20, 25, 26… names in this list.

LET’S DO THIS MOTHERF*CKER 😀

AB

One thought on “IT’S BACK MOTHERF*CKER. Task 101^!!! (Script Rewrite & Lead Generation, B**TCH! :D )

  1. Pingback: The Key To Unlocking Your Mind (101+**)–Results Below | O* M* F***ING G**

Leave a Reply

