SUCK IT, ELANCE! I FUCKING LOVE YOU (99+)

eLance took me hard. So then. It’s only fair that when we do something right that we get acknowledged for it. Doesn’t always happen, but it should. So let’s acknowledge yesterday’s success.

Definitely got the eLance proposals searched through and applied. It felt great to get such a high-quality video and proposal up there. By making a proposal that outshines the competition by a factor of four going through his feedback history and saying things like “high quality” and “results” and “on time.” Also, by going through and making my profile to align with his proposal, I’ve definitely positioned myself as the best option for this person.

Need To Blast Out The Video’s Impurities, Though

The video could’ve been better. If I could’ve had an ironed outfit with an elegant, plain-white background in the video, I really couldn’t see anything wrong with the video. Though, having a named entrance (the text that says “Aaron Bell, MLM Copywriter”) could’ve helped a lot.

Well, at least I learned that this process can be fun and that I can do this more and more over the upcoming days. I’ll be applying these little changes and improvements with each post, but besides that, I’ll be sticking to proven principles to make sure that this stuff follows through.

“We’ve Bloodlet a Pig Every Year…” Stick To Tradition!

If I don’t stick to these proven principles and only make these essential improvements, I’m fucked. No one’ll bid on me and my videos could serve as an example of why not to hire me. And if I do stick to these proven principles, I’m fucking guaranteed in terms of riches. I can just expect it to happen.

Warmly,
030
Aaron D. Bell

Leave a Reply

