“Hey Tom Cruise! Buddy, What’s Up!” (Celebrity Cold Call) [97^]

Scientology can suck it.

But I love Tom Cruise anyway. So I’ll call him up and see how he’s doing–provided my Discover card arrives in the mail today.

Yeah. I’m in the process of eradicating this debt still. So I need to use debt in order to complete this challenge.

I’ll let you know how my cold call goes by 7:00 PM (FOR REAL… not like last time, where I posted for you 8+ hours after the “due date”)

Talk soon.
030
Aaron D. Bell

Leave a Reply

