It’s Not Fair To Devote All This Time To One Fucking Folder! (96+)

Ass nuts on a donkey stick.

Could this have been a waste of a solid four hours of work? I think not. Because what would happen if I hadn’t’ve done what I did?

I’d be rotting. That’s what.

Apparently I had all this psychobabble running through my brain about how evil making a profit was.

Well, I took care of that. Easy peezy. Check it out:

https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0B9DInUkvptulekNUQWVtemdIb0k&usp=sharing

(There are 73 ideas to make a killer profit.)

Read my other posts if you care about what’s been going on lately.

Warmly,
030
Aaron D. Bell

Leave a Reply

