Is The Life of a Child Worth 10 eLance Proposals To You? (87^+)

Everywhere, men are missing this crucial, common-sense wisdom:

After seeing the ad with the headline “IS THE LIFE OF A CHILD WORTH $1 TO YOU?” I immediately associated this to pick up.Does it not make sense that we’re effectively defining the life of our child with the very decisions we make today? Do we not effectively select the women we mate with–through our daily decisions in how to improve our “game”?

Yell at me if I’m wrong, but this is the most powerful motivator for me. Perhaps you don’t get out as much as you should (i.e. never]), but I’m guilty of this, too. I’ve had bills to think about, and it’s been pretty scary to invest the money in the gas to get around.

But, I tell you now… FUCK. THAT. Do you not feel that it’s time to permanently and consistently improve your skill? Is it really not a good idea to stake a commitment where you approach ten women a day for the rest of your goddamned life?

If I sound crude I’m sorry, but this seems like a barrier that’s getting in the way of too many people, including myself at times.

I’m really not into having children of an average upbringing, so I’ll continue to build my finances and ensure that my financial future is freaking solid. But I’m also committed to social prosperity as well.

What are you committed to? I mean, it IS your child who’ll end up either an average-looking boy or girl… or… it’ll be that STUNNING, beautiful, incredible baby daughter that you’ll now have the chance to be the father of!

It’s your decision. Choose wisely.

Well this post (originally intended for MPUA Forum) is pretty interesting, I think. It pretty much sums up my attitudes toward doing what’s right at all times. If we neglect the little things–like taking that first step toward approaching that attractive lady (or even getting out at all), we harm our child’s entire physical form. Same thing goes for things like paying off your credit card or mortgage early instead of putting $6 into that pack of Pepsi.

And, look, I don’t even follow these ideas perfectly myself. All I’m saying is that this is a really important idea to consider.

As for today’s task, I had set a challenge for myself to write down 120 headlines. Not much at face value, but it took me four hours to properly write 38 headlines from David Ogilvy’s book, Ogilvy on Advertising. The ads actually work, which means that it’s hard not to get sucked into reading the actual advertisement.

And for a task in general (i.e. for this month), I’ve made a commitment for $49 on StickK to pay off my debt before August 28th, 2013. It’s really important to me that I maintain an “a Bell always pays off his debts” reputation, because I really want to maintain a relationship of absolute trust and integrity with all who might do a background search on me in the future. So, for this reason, I’ll gladly risk $49 to pay my shit off.

I’ll talk with you tomorrow, friend. I’m going to take a one-week hiatus soon, so enjoy these posts while you can 😉

Talk soon
030
Aaron D. Bell

Leave a Reply

