(85^+) Getting Things Done–The Process

From:
Near the Dairy Queen by the Kalamazoo River

Have you ever started doing something that you KNOW was going to take you literally twelve hours to finish? You have? Awesome. Because that sounds kind of like what happened with me today.

I’m really a big fan of Getting Things Done, but I have over a thousand entries (and at least a million words written) that need to be perused and defined for action. I kid you not. And the reasons that’s important is because it means that it general takes me four hours to even type the damn things up! It’s crazy. But I’m not complaining

I’ve already done two 60-60-30’s (look it up) for completing it, and I’m throwing in another two before I sleep tonight.

Just updating you’s all.

Yours truly,
97
Aaron D. Bell

Leave a Reply

