Fights With My Mom Uploaded! (Task 59 Launch/Land!)

I have dealt with this shit my entire life. Every insecurity I’ve ever had has stemmed from this.

And every strength I have stems from this, too πŸ™‚

Anyway, in addition to this shit, there’s more done. Today, I’ve:

  • Spoken with my VA–Providing directions definitely stretches me
  • Made contact with a Spanish girl in Spanish… AWESOME!
  • Filmed “Fights WIth My Mom” and dared to edit
  • Admitted to fearing: Approaching couples and looking at expenses

The freakiest part was contacting the Spanish girl today. Though I got MASSIVE return, it was fantastic haha! She texted at least five times as much back πŸ˜‰

Anyway, there’s still work to do (mostly research). I’ve been putting myself out there for freelancing sites. It’s so fun. (Don’t understand why people gamble–approaching gives same thrill).

Anyway, there’s still Spanish and running for today’s task πŸ˜‰Β Lez go!

Your Bro,

Aaron Bell

DB’s: IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII II

2 Things: Handled Parents + Talked with VA + Video Edited

Leave a Reply

