Gone Are THOSE Days!! (Task 57 Launch AND Complete!)

Today, my affiliation with Hooters has officially ended. Yup.  I could feel for it coming for an entire week. Since the day I hugged Lindsey, it was over. 

Really, for reasons unexplained, Lindsey did not attract me. She was actually really average compared to other girls. But nonetheless (for reasons like violating Power Law 1), I no longer work there.

Overall, I just want my mom to still love me. She was so happy when “I got a job,” man.

A good thing, though: I get to share juicy parts! There are both good points and bad:

  • Hooters has taught me an incredible amount–(cooking/women)
  • My termination cites “Non-Harassment Policy”–disruptive of profitability
    • My general manager commented “Move before I tackle dat ass,” (I’m serious,) “And not in a good way” (still serious)
  • Completing preparation and cleaning (yes I cleaned much) increased profit $30 (Minimum) for every hour I worked (a 4 to 1 return)

And now here’s where it really gets interesting

  • People dedicate their lives to the promise of sex^^
    • Why people gain 150+ pound over years of Hooters food
    • ^^ That includes my ex-general manager–he weighs 320+
  • Their revenue increased… The sales info has been available
  • With above in mind, Hooters contributes to obesity epidemic
  • Your coworkers DO spread shit at nuclear speed
  • Your coworkers will never tell you what they think
  • Your coworkers hate their lives
  • With work, you CANNOT enjoy your job–not properly
  • Without rapport, income perishes
  • Managers vs. Workers vs. Customers… So very true

Though I felt somewhat perturbed about leaving, this is beautiful. I feel spiritually-freed and tremendously strengthened. Despite that I can’t say “I work at Hooters” anymore, I can now say that I’m directly HEALING people, not just fulfilling their vices. Some things I learned–in priority:

  1. Gratitude, in the hardest time, helps beyond all else
  2. Treat people right–Hooters knows “non-harrassment’s” a ruse, and thus is still an invaluable reference
  3. Everything, including your job, is hyper-replaceable
  4. Add value by validating employer, NOT by cooking/cleaning
  5. With above, always know terrain. What REALLY creates value?
  6. Court attention as often as possible–become super popular
  7. ^^^Everything The 48 Laws of Power MUST be applied
  8. Always, always, always get where you’re going EARLY
  9. A vision will save you… And multiply your progress

It was prudent to recognize their non-business minds haha. Managers and low-end workers operate almost ENTIRELY on emotion. And because of this, doing outstanding work means NOTHING.

But, whatever, I’m happy with the work that done. I took photos, so I know how disgusting the place was before I got there 🙂 (Seriously, it was gross).

But, again, my job was NOT objective help, bro. The job was emotional validation–which I totally botched 🙂

Now, onto hyper-online value development. I’m fucking excited!!

Best day of my life!

Your Bro,

Aaron

P.S. SEXUAL BEHAVIOR RE-ENGAGE. Been asexual since incident; let’s restart! 🙂

IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII II


What best to do that will cause me to grow the most?

  • Actually develop an income
  • Pay for my debts–Waliur… Positron… Else… Homelesss
  • Accept that people won’t think I’m cool… yet… where I want to g

What best are five actions that I now do that push me out of my comfort zone?

  • Talk with a customer about their fears, frustrations, etc.
  • Approach 20 women with my upcoming product
  • Purchase coaching now
  • Go out and sell Amway products
  • Code for 60 hours
  • Rehearse sales letter for 10 hours naked
Leave a Reply

