Fucking Shit Balls Penis Ass Deep (Task 53 Complete)

Today’s main, unmentioned challenge: Invite a girl over

  • Asked a girl to come over (said she was on a Disney movie marathon)
  • Told her how my movie trumps hers (The Dark Knight Rises)–
  • She tells me she’s wearing a Batman t-shirt
  • Talk about nudity, parties, and Batman more
  • I left a final message saying that Ariel is a babe

Besides that, today’s task definitely consisted of getting today’s Spanish in on time.

Tomorrow I definitely go to Deja Vu to thank the manager for giving me the chance to work there.

On Friday, it’ll consist of talking with my manager about the scheduling, because I was supposed to work Saturday until that day was randomly left out.

Ever since I hugged my manager, it’s gone wayyy over the top. Like, I had to write out a statement about what happened.

It was at least half of whatever she thought it was. I feel slightly frustrated because this has blown up into something that it was not (i.e. a sexual advance).

Oh well, I’ve become a better person because of this. The quality of my actions and the drive to establish financial assets elsewhere was well worth the temporary fear and uncertainty of whatever the hell she’s doing.

Seriously, I’m going in tomorrow or whenever, because this has gone way over the top. Here are three things that I’ll propose as metaphors for what happened:

  • After getting bit by mosquitos for a while, you know how you start swatting even if you THINK there’s a mosquito coming for you?
  • You know how sometimes you can feel your phone vibrating–even when it’s not?
  • You know how you always stop at a stoplight, because you’ve been trained to stop for red.

All that was done was I triggered one of those automatic responses. I really feel neutral toward Lindsey, and I’m going to be like calm water that I channel into a pressure washer to channel away this dirt.

This is ridiculous.

Talk soon, and sorry for the late post.

Your brother,

Aaron

IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIIII IIIII IIII

Leave a Reply

