Why Do You Love Your Cell Phone? (Task 53 Launch!)

Today will be the start of what Steve Pavlina calls a “30-Day Trial.” And this 30-day trial encompasses everything else that I could ever want to do… By connecting. It goes like this:

Google’s successful because of the ridiculous number of connections is makes for people. Albert Einstein was a genius for connecting light with energy. mPUA’s get laid all the time because of their ridiculous (trained) ability to connect cues from a woman’s physiology or vocal quality to the right behavior (and intention).

So, in order to make these connections, let’s first visit the source that inspired me to do what I’m now doing in the first place: “Entrepreneurship” by Eben Pagan.

If you’ve watched that 47 minute (and 6 second) video, then you’re probably on the same track as me. If you haven’t watched that video, then you can go ahead and watch it so that we’ll be on the same track.

Okay, great! Now that you’ve watched it, maybe you’ll want to do this exercise with me. Here’s what I commit to doing: Every day between 6:00 AM and 7:00 AM or between 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM or between 8:00 PM and 9:00 PM, I do a complete hour of “venn diagramming.” That’s it.

Between now and Saturday, August 10th, 2013. this 30-Day Challenge is in effect.

If you’re into doing things with me and actively developing your life (as people seem to be inspired to do lately), then I’m curious if you’re excited and committed to doing this exercise with me.

It’s a lot of fun when we do this together 😉

So that’s the main task for today–though, I’m totally cool with following up with the strip club Deja Vu (not making it official, just putting it out there).

Oh, I’ll also make a specific commitment to publish this article between 9:00 PM and 10:00 PM 🙂

That’s all for now, bro!

Your Brother,

Aaron Bell

P.S. After today’s first hour, I’ve realized an outstanding number of connections between random ass shit and you and I’s game (i.e. “What is she ALREADY linking sexual attraction to?” and “What really makes [effect] happen?”). This daily exercise may just be the most important task ever done.

DB’s: IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII II

Leave a Reply

