The WORLD IS FUCKING HERE FOR YOU (Task 48 Fucked In The Ass)

There aren’t many times where I party out like this, but this has definitely been a unique period time where the social proof influencer has allowed me to make one poor decision greater that will either teach me a valuable lesson about a certain substance OR teach me a valuable lesson about letting go at times. 

Who knows.

But there’s one thing that I did today that scared me, so today is definitely complete: Picked up my sister’s friend (attractive) and spun around with her Brad P style (who shared this idea with me in an email newsletter), and it was really interesting.

Also I spoke with this man who trades $140 million dollars worth of goods for his company every year and who has made $300,000 from a $10,000 Ford stock over a period of five years (he purchased the stocks in 2008 just before the government bought out GM and Chrysler… and Ford simply forked out the billions of dollars to support himself).  And because son of Ford had total control of the company (whereas the government controls Chrysler and GM), they converted a $1.5 stock to a $17.3 stock.

Don’t quote me on that, but that’s more fucking accurate than I’ve ever been in a long time. If you have legitimate statistics that have been written in stone, then I’m totally for that. 

Because the world loves me, I’m going to sign this post off. Sorry for being a stupid dork fag for not doing this more precisely, but this is the first time I’ve been loose as an ex-prego vagina, so let me be 😉 

Time to sign off BIYATCH. The world is fantastic.

So, fuck off into your most beautiful fantasy’s vagina–because I love you, bro 😉

Your My Best Friend, Friend 😉 

Aaron Bell 

YES!

P.S. Seriously, sorry if this post doesn’t meet up to your expectations. I’ve sacrificed a lot to just party for a little while, alright? Goodnight 

IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII III

Leave a Reply

