It’s LATE–And Fucking Hot (Naked Women + Task 43 DONE! :) )

What I thought the dancers would look like at Deja Vu.

Today’s challenge went off with a little friction to start (lack of sleep) but travelled smoothly in the end without a hitch. It was pretty intense, too, because I had fallen asleep right after I got back from Hooters for a few hours, which meant that anywhere I would normally go to would be closed.

So naturally I chose to go to the strip club.

If you’ve been to a strip club before, unlike me, then you know everything about what goes on inside. You go in, maybe grab a drink, and watch the girls dance for you as they strip in return for payment (sometimes lots of it).

At least that’s what the guys I saw did.

My $20 invested there was NOTHING compared to what witnessed other men (and women) spend for these dancers. Which was interesting because it was me they spent most of their time with talking to.

Anyway, here are the key points, because there’s a lot that’s getting crammed into this ONE post without much editing. Here they are:

  • (Before the strip club) Preparation is mandatory–failure to properly plan your time and energy can lead to awkward situatlons like with my overtime at Meijers, the Midwestern’s grocery store. It might be filled with beautiful women, but I’ve learned the hard way that it’s much better to keep a label of “innocent customer” than to have the “that guy ” label–I was very close to changing my label today because of the failure to keep my sleep habits in check.
  • (At the strip club–which I choose for its compatible-with-me hours) When I first go in, I’m pleasantly surprised with a combination of not wanting to get out of my (now natural) “cool guy” position when the stripper comes to pull my head into her breasts
  • Women strip everything off on stage
  • There’s more to the strip club than girls smiling and dancing for you–there’s drama and gossip about the customers that go on in the background
  • (Some) strippers are extremely intelligent–they’ve researched how to maximize their profits from you. If you’d like to know, the two biggest ones that I saw are: Showing breasts and performing a show with another girl. The highest paying customer, too, interestingly enough, was actually this highly attractive girl with raven hair. Though her friend and this guy paid for a lot of it–they stripped her, too. She was not even a plant–as I thought she was at first**)
  • Intentions totally change the quality of our interactions (we already know this) (**In Quantum Physics, there’s a quote that says “observing changes the observed. In Sales, it’s well known that emotion transfers like many other things. In Neurology, we now know that each of us has mirror neurons, which causes us to model those in our environment, mentally, as if we were doing it ourselves. In physiology, it’s well known that we ALWAYS communicate exactly what we’re thinking via our body language. And at Irish Fest, people were sitting down, too afraid to dance, until I went on stage and started stomping my feet like the best fake Irishman that I was. It’s because of all this that I am able to post my intention as a cause to the effects that you’ll now hear about.**)
    • When I just kept the “Mind-Body like calm water” intention with these naked women around, I had an hour of conversation with the 2nd-sexiest woman on stage
    • When I did a quick Ho’oponopono, women walking around me or talking with me more
    • When I used the metaphor of prey and hunter with her, I noticed her behaving just a bit more sexually
    • When I thought of the metaphor of “I am the steel rod and she is the lightning,” her moves got way more curving and sexual, not to mention that lots of the men around me immediately clambered to the edge of the stage after this intention
    • When I thought of “How best her vagina would feel around my shaft” in conjunction with the steel rod and ilghtning, she became very, VERY sexual, and her sexual gestures rose by 400%
  • THE DJ WAS THE BEST, MOST COMPETENT, MOST HILARIOUS DJ I’VE EVER HEARD. After talking with him, too, he gave me the best advice ever: Be a dick + Be funny about it
  • One of the most attractive women on stage didn’t get as many in tips as the rest of them–she was “in another place,” and we could all feel it.
  • On the same token, regarding the girl I talked with most of the night, we talked plenty about how strippers maximize their tips–and one of the tips was to “be in the zone”–and because she followed this wisdom while the other didn’t, she got at least three times as many tips while the other received less
  • (After the strip club) When I get home, finally, I look in the mirror when I got home, there was a black smudge on my chin–where was this from?
  • i wonder why one of my managers still isn’t a stripper–I saw a week’s worth of pay from a single dance
  • I immediately start typing away for this post

Now here are few lessons I’ve learned or relearned recently. The way it really works is that (attractive) women really, really love to be within the presence of strong man as compared to the men that I’ve stood next to this evening (if this sound egotistical, please remember that I’ve had a LOT of help to get to where I am). Now here’s what they don’t want:

  • They don’t want a man who feels like he needs to compensate for his lack of self-worth with money
  • Though some women find it cute, most women find it off-putting to see a nervous wreck (though I’ve gotta say that the nervous wreck is actually better off than the half-asser who tries to look cool, but doesn’t put in the time to improve himself–something tells me that the nurturing instinct fires off in the total wuss (sorry if this language is strong) vs. the wuss concealed behind a mask of faked confidence)
  • They don’t want a man who doesn’t perform excellently in at least one form or another

Though I’ve never really had an issue with this first point, the second two were issues that I had… without knowing about it.

It’s really been something that’s transformed my life, tracking my results has. Because as soon as I started to consistently track my progress (financially, emotionally, physically, sexually, everythingually), I could finally realize that I was BULLSHITTING myself, and I then actually started to do the shit that would make progress for me.

It’s so awesome to even have a chart that tracks the number of hours that you worked at your place of occupation, because it really inspires me to put forth a greater effort and ensure that I do a great job. And not only does it inspire me to put forth a greater effort, it even reminds me of the less important (but still sort of important) part: in the context of a job, you get benefits to your life (sometimes in under the guise of money) to the degree that you put forth value or benefits to the company

Sexxxxxy

Sexxxxxy

Though it is important that you love your work in order to put this level of thought into it, there’s one thing that I can tell you with all certainty: You will never get anything you desire unless you go the extra mile.

Which brings me to something that may contradict something that I may have said a while back to many people: “Anyone can achieve their goals!!” (or blah blah blah something like that).

And the truth is that not everyone can achieve their goals, because there were just too many things going on all at once, for example (this list gets kind of long):

  • I knew how to do an NLP parts integration while at the strip club tonight (I did not realize that I would definitely stay beyond midnight btw–I think you’ll forgive me on this one 🙂 )
  • In order to even get my ass out, I knew the exact question to ask myself that would get my introverted ass out the door to approach (pain + massiveness + unbearableness + immediacy)
  • I knew to create visions, not reasons, of what specifically I needed to do (A common question that’s been asked so far has been “What best is my ultimate vision with best completing Hypnotica’s challenge by today?” and I can just see exactly how I need to play it out… and I’ve been 100% successful with achieving any task that I’ve set for myself because of this (with obvious flexibility points included–like tonight’s)
  • I’ve had years of painful (yet now pleasurable) habit development under my belt (including outstanding health, work habits inspired by my father, and plenty of reading)
  • I’ve made a large commitment to a man I respect, Tari Manello of Epica.org, and it’s really changed my life knowing that I always have this promise to keep to him
  • I have a group of 47 people who I constantly talk with about this over Facebook about lifestyle development (it’s called PUA — It’s Facebook Offical… but it’s really more than just pickup (or Venusian Artistry, as you may know that I prefer to call it that, as does Mystery)
  • There’s a certain way that I do Ho’oponopono, The Forgiveness Process, that allows me to do it 5 to 10 times in a day (this has been by far been an extremelyh crucial mental process that I now do on a daily basis–it’s outmatched only by Parts Integration”)
  • I’ve set up a vision board (most people don’t have this–this, I’ve discovered, is 100% necessary to have in order to REALLY transform your life–Eben Pagan taught me this in a his Accelerate product launch his videos were so epic that I now even use a modifed incantation (affirmation) of his that he gives in the video, “I deserve to live an epic life” in my Hour of Power)
  • I track my emotions (and know how to change my emotions in a moment’s notice)
  • I can now rewrite any belief that I see fit to change
  • And, very importantly, I now have an environment (almost) free of negative influences

There are just so many things that go into doing the daily bits and pieces that make up the building of your life that most people consider “too insignificant to care about.” And unless you have the habits and tools in place to absolutely master your daily thoughts, feelings, actions, there’s gonna be something that you won’t have the behavioral flexibility to overcome.

In other words, what I’m saying is: You’ve got to get your shit together before you can succeed.

It’s not just an “Ope! There it is!” It’s something requires your commitment and enjoyment of the commitment in order to follow through with the hard parts that will realize your goals.

The reason I tell you this is because I really, really want you to succeed (so bad it hurts). And your success just won’t happen until you come to grips that you’ve gotta change. It just won’t happen until you admit that you won’t want to do the things you need to do… and then do those things.

And doing those things and being a model of doing those things is what this blog’s all about.

Let me know if you’ve enjoyed this post, because there was definitely a lot of learning that went on with today’s challenge… a lot of learning that I still don’t have typed up here.

We’ll see if we can also make tomorrow better as far as timing and sleep are concerned 🙂 though I shall be having none of that tonight! (There’s still a lot to do.)

Converse with me tomorrow, bro? I really appreciate you being my reader and supporter, because I have this constnat inpsiration to become a better and better example for each of my readers each and every day. It’s really an awesome  motivating  feeling knowing that you and rest of our bros are constantly checking back for the next update in this series, and it inspires me to become better.

So, with that, I’m gonna sign off here, friend, because I need to get a few Zzzz’s in before tomorrow (or at least some more work done). Thanks for talking with me!

Your favorite brother (who could probably sign this off better) 😉

Aaron

DB’s (Check it out!): IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIiI IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII IIIII I

P.S. The five practice naps are still being done now–though by having done one thing today that scared me (20 approaches, going to the strip club, talking with this guy who was with two other girls, etc.), I’m technically in the clear. I’ll update you on that with tomorrow’s task launch, alright? Awesome 🙂 

Leave a Reply

