“I’ve traveled 500 miles to give you my seed…”

My friend once said to tell the truth. So, in the name of telling people (women) the truth, I have decided to do something hilarious today. And this hilarious thing that tells the truth is:

Walk up to four different girls (or make out with one girl by doing this) and tell her, “I’ve traveled 500 miles to give you my seed….”

This hilarious truth that my friend suggests that I tell will be done today, and I’ll have a report back for you by 9:00PM, alright?

Awesome. I’ll see you in the next awesome post!

~

Aaron

Leave a Reply

