The Hardest One Of All (Eighth Task Setup)

This is the one singular task that leaves me saying “I can’t believe that I’m doing this” when I very well believe that I am. 

Today’s Task: Go up to some random lady’s door (or any person’s door) and ask her to clean her toothbrush with mouthwash for 32 cents. 

I hate this task more than anything I’ve done lol. And that’s why I’m doing it.

Thanks for checking in on me! I know you’re my awesome, special friend out of maybe five, but I still love you intensely!

Ciao For Now,

Aaron Bell

P.S. Fuck this, lol.

 

Leave a Reply

