DANCE, YOU MONKEY! DAAANCE (Fourth Task + Upcoming Update On Hooters!)

What most scares me that, if done, would most propel me to my purpose?

Send a transcribed audio message to Sir Richard Branson and Seth Godin.

But I won’t do that yet (explained below), so here’s another question.

Of all the things I need to do, what scares me most?

Do a wide-postured “monkey dance” on the edge of an intersection in Kalamazoo (or any intersection) for 5 Minutes during “Lunch time.

I’m going to do the monkey-dance, because I’m not developed nor organized enough to properly send Seth Godin or Richard Branson a message yet. When I’ve developed my expertise and have availed myself to as much wisdom as their available products and marketing will allow, then I shall devote a day to contacting them.

This means that, today, you will see me practicing my dance moves very soon on the edge of a road. If you live in Kalamazoo, come and dance with me!

(On a later post, you’ll get a video of me doing some crazy moves inside of a mall or something.)

Leave a Reply

